Upcoming events

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • The MET
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 10:30 AM • Indian Harbor Yacht Club
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9:30 AM •
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:30 AM •
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 9:30 AM •
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 10:30 AM • Audubon Greenwich
Thursday, April 11, 2019 • The Mews
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 • The Boys & Girls Club
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 11:30 AM • Bush- Holley House
Thursday, June 06, 2019 6:30 PM •


HORTULUS HIGHLIGHTS

Members need to log in to view 

Hortulus Highlights.  

To view:  

  1. Log on with your email and password. If you have forgotten your password, click on "Forgot Password". 
  2. Once logged on, click on "For Members" tab.  You will not see this tab until you are logged into your account. 
  3. In the "For Members" tab, scroll down for "Hortulus Highlights" to view the archive.  



SIGN UP HERE:

Programs:

Trip to The Met

Hospitality:  

Click to sign up

Civic Improvement:

TBA


Upcoming flower shows:

May 7-9, 2019:

Myth of Persephone Schedule

For information regarding Visiting Gardens, please log in and click on the Visiting Gardens page (for members only).


To submit a Request for Proposal

 to the Hortulus Finance Committee, 

please click HERE to access our form.

© Hortulus
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software